Leadership

LPA 2015-2016 Board of Directors

Chairman: Patricia Prudhomme
Banners at McNeese State University
337-475-5123
patricia@mcneese.edu

Treasurer/Secretary: Matt Henry
Arts Council of Central Louisiana
318- 443-4718
matt@louisiana-arts.org

Immediate Past Chair: Tommy Usrey
Northeast Louisiana Arts Council
318-397-6717
artsmanne@aol.com

Presenters Network: Roy Blackwood
Columbia Theatre
985-543-4366
cblackwood@selu.edu

Louisiana State Arts Council Representative:
Dr. Patrick Widhalm
318-357-3174
pwidhalm@lsmsa.edu

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Charla Blake
Community Development Coordinator
Arts Council of Southwest Louisiana
337-439-2787
charlab@artscouncilswla.org

James Boyd
CEO, Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra
504.523.6530, ext.801
james.boyd@lpomusic.com

Vicki Chrisman
CFO, Acadiana Center for the Arts
337-233-7060
Vicki@AcadianaCenterfor theArts.org

Dr. Greg A. Handel
Director, School of Creative and Performing Arts
Associate Professor of Music Education
Northwestern State University of Louisiana
Natchitoches, LA
318.357.4522
handelg@nsula.edu

Robin Jones
Executive Director, Bossier Arts Council
318-741-8310
robin@bossierarts.org

Vickie Marshall
Community Development Director/Arts Resource Director
Shreveport Regional Arts Council
318-673-6500
Vickie@shrevearts.org

  • Like us on Facebook

    Fans of Facebook? So are we! "Like" the LPA's Facebook page, and we'll keep you up-to-date on the latest news about Louisiana's arts and culture industry.
  • Join our Email list

    Click here and receive important information regarding the state of the arts, professional development, networking & communication opportunities.
  • Looking for the LCA?

    If you're searching for information about Louisiana Citizens for the Arts -- Louisiana's leading advocacy network for artists, arts administrators, and culture industry workers -- click here.
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

%d bloggers like this: