Meet our Board

We are proud to serve the arts community in Louisiana. Let us know how we can serve you!

Chair: Robin Jones
Executive Director
Bossier Arts Council
318-741-8310
robin@bossierarts.org

Secretary: Matt Henry
Executive Director
Arts Council of Central Louisiana
318-443-4718
matt@louisiana-arts.org

Treasurer: Barry Stevens
President/CEO|Northeast
Louisiana Arts Council
318-397-6754
barry@nelaarts.org

Presenters Network: Roy Blackwood
Executive Director
Columbia Theatre for the Performing Arts/Fanfare
Professor of Visual Arts
Southeastern Louisiana University
985-543-4366
cblackwood@selu.edu

Charla Blake
Executive Director
Project Build a Future
(337) 439-7191
charlab@projectbuildafuture.org

Dr. Greg A. Handel
Director, School of Creative and Performing Arts
Associate Professor of Music Education
Northwestern State University of Louisiana
Natchitoches, LA
318.357.4522
handelg@nsula.edu